DigitalPrint

Edmond de Rothschild

By February 16, 2019 No Comments

Human Capital, International Digital Campaign

Edmond de Rothschild group, specialised in Private Banking and Asset Management, needed to present its vision of the human capital’s importance within the development of our societies.

We short-listed a selection of motion designers from our community, who pitched their concepts via a storyboard. The animation video was delivered in French and English in different formats and published on the group’s digital landscape.

Director: Eliott de Gastines

SCROLL DONW TO ACCESS THE OTHER PROJECTS

Technology, International Digital Campaign

Edmond de Rothschild group, specialised in Private Banking and Asset Management, needed to present its investment on the Tech market, through an animation video.

We short-listed a selection of motion designers from our community, who pitched their concepts via a storyboard. The animation video was delivered in french and english in different formats and published on the group’s digital landscape.

Director: Eliott de Gastines

SCROLL DONW TO ACCESS THE OTHER PROJECTS

Smart Estate Fund, International Digital Campaign

Edmond de Rothschild group, specialised in Private Banking and Asset Management, needed to present its new real estate investment fund called Edmond de Rothschild Smart Estate, through an animation video.

We short-listed a selection of motion designers from our community, who pitched their concepts via a storyboard. The animation video was delivered in English and published on the group’s digital landscape.

Director: Henri Gander

SCROLL DONW TO ACCESS THE OTHER PROJECTS

Fund Income, Digital Campaign

Edmond de Rothschild group, specialized in Private Banking and Asset Management, needed to present its new investment fund Edmond de Rothschild Fund Income, through an animation video.

We short-listed a selection of motion designers from our community, who pitched their concepts via a storyboard. The animation video was delivered in French, English and Italian within the four following weeks.

SCROLL DONW TO ACCESS THE OTHER PROJECTS

Big Data, International Digital Campaign

Edmond de Rothschild group, specialized in Private Banking and Asset Management, needed to present its new real estate investment fund called Edmond de Rothschild Big Data, through an animation video.

We short-listed a selection of motion designers from our community, who pitched their concepts via a storyboard. The animation video was delivered in English and published on the group’s digital landscape.

SCROLL DONW TO ACCESS THE OTHER PROJECTS

KEY VISUALS

Front cover designs for the group’s monthly financial magazine, Investment Strategy

The Edmond de Rothschild Group, which specializes in Private Banking and Asset Management, need to illustrate their monthly financial reviews called Investment Strategies.

We interviewed a select panel of graphic designers from our community and presented their creative approaches. The talent whose artistic direction has been selected, proposes his creative ideas and designs the related illustrations every month, according to the monthly financial review theme.

The economic race between USA, China and Europe

European Union: political unrest and Brexit

Market profit growth in 2019

 

Select the best creative concepts, we do the rest.

Start Your Project

DigitalMotion DesignPrintPublicité

Edmond de Rothschild

By août 24, 2018 No Comments

Edmond de Rothschild et le Capital Humain, Campagne Digitale Internationale

Le groupe Edmond de Rothschild, spécialisé dans la Banque Privée et l’Asset Management, souhaitait, à travers un film d’animation, mettre en images ses convictions relatives à l’importance d’investir dans le capital humain pour la bonne évolution de nos sociétés.

Nous avons interrogé un panel restreint de motion designers de notre communauté et avons présenté leurs approches créatives via note d’intention et storyboard. Le concept sélectionné, produit en anglais et en français en plusieurs formats, est diffusé sur le paysage digital du groupe.

VISIONNER LES AUTRES ÉTUDES DE CAS CI-DESSOUS

Edmond de Rothschild et la Technologie, Campagne Digitale Internationale

Le groupe Edmond de Rothschild, spécialisé dans la Banque Privée et l’Asset Management, avait besoin de mettre en images son implication sur le marché technologique, à travers un film d’animation.

Nous avons interrogé un panel restreint de motion designers de notre communauté et avons présenté leurs approches créatives via note d’intention et storyboard. Le concept sélectionné a été produit en anglais en plusieurs formats et diffusé sur le paysage digital du groupe.

Réalisation: Eliott de Gastines

VISIONNER LES AUTRES ÉTUDES DE CAS CI-DESSOUS

Smart Estate Fund, Campagne Digitale Internationale

Le groupe Edmond de Rothschild, spécialisé dans la Banque Privée et l’Asset Management, avait besoin de présenter son nouveau fond d’investissement immobilier appelé Edmond de Rothschild Smart Estate, à travers un film d’animation.

Nous avons interrogé un panel restreint de motion designers de notre communauté et avons présenté leurs approches créatives via note d’intention et storyboard. Le concept sélectionné a été produit en anglais et diffusé sur le paysage digital du groupe.

VISIONNER LES AUTRES ÉTUDES DE CAS CI-DESSOUS

Réalisation: Henri Gander

VISIONNER LES AUTRES ÉTUDES DE CAS CI-DESSOUS

Fund Income, Campagne Digitale

Le groupe Edmond de Rothschild, spécialisé dans la Banque Privée et l’Asset Management, avait besoin de présenter son nouveau fond d’investissement, Edmond de Rothschild Fund Income, à travers un film d’animation.

Nous avons interrogé un panel restreint de motion designers de notre communauté et avons présenté leurs approches créatives via note d’intention et storyboard. Le concept sélectionné a été produit en français, en anglais et en italien et é été diffusé sur le paysage digital du groupe.

VISIONNER LES AUTRES ETUDES DE CAS CI-DESSOUS

Big Data, Campagne digitale internationale

Le groupe Edmond de Rothschild, spécialisé dans la Banque Privée et l’Asset Management, avait besoin de présenter son nouveau fond d’investissement Edmond de Rothschild Fund Big Data, dédié au marché de la Big Data à travers un film d’animation. Ce film a aussi pour objectif de présenter la notion de Big Data et son impact sur notre société.

Nous avons interrogé un panel restreint de motion designers de notre communauté et avons présenté leurs approches créatives via note d’intention et storyboard. Le concept sélectionné a été produit en français, en anglais et en italien et la campagne a été diffusée sur le paysage digital du groupe.

VISIONNER LES AUTRES ETUDES DE CAS CI-DESSOUS

KEY VISUALS

Illustration (couvertures) des revues financières mensuelles

Le groupe Edmond de Rothschild, spécialisé dans la Banque Privée et l’Asset Management, a besoin d’illustrer des thématiques financières dans le cadre de sa revue mensuelle appelée Stratégies d’Investissement. 

Nous avons interrogé un panel restreint de graphic designers de notre communauté et avons présenté leurs approches créatives. Le talent dont la direction artistique a été sélectionné, propose ses illustrations tous les mois, en fonction de la thématique financière abordée.

La course économique  USA – Chine – Europe

Union Européenne: agitation politique et Brexit

 

La croissance bénéficiaire des marchés en 2019

Stratégie d’Investissement, Revue financière internationale

Sélectionnez les meilleurs concepts créatifs pour votre campagne et nous nous occupons de la production.

Lancez votre projet